Staff Roster and E-mail List

VALLEYVIEW SECONDARY SCHOOL STAFF LIST 2016-2017
Barb Hamblett (Principal) ~ bahamblett@sd73.bc.ca
Greg Gartrell  (Vice Principal) ~ ggartrell@sd73.bc.ca 
Tonya Perry   (Vice Principal) ~ tperry@sd73.bc.ca
Jeanne Marr 
(Secretary in Charge ) ~ jmarr@sd73.bc.ca
Jennifer Lincoln (Steno 1) ~ jlincoln@sd73.bc.ca
Tanya Tymchyshyn (Steno 1) ~ttymchyshyn@sd73.bc.ca

Audrey Manser (Counselling Steno) ~ amanser@sd73.bc.ca


School Leaders:

  • Kathleen Alcock - Assessment Leader
  • Eric Haffenden - Assessment Leader
  • Jenn Mallais - Assessment Leader
  • Danielle Harris - Student Services Leader
  • Carla Salituro - School Culture Leader
  • Emily Aldred - Technology Leader
  • Serena Reves - Instructional Leader and Teacher in Charge
  • Maria Paccagnella - Instructional Leader
Alcock, Kathleen kalcock@sd73.bc.ca Ms. Alcock's Weebly Site
Aldred, Emily ealdred@sd73.bc.ca
Bates, Karen kbates@sd73.bc.ca
Bell, Dianne dbell@sd73.bc.ca
  Boisvert, Marjorie
mboisvert@sd73.bc.ca
 
Chase, Dina dchase@sd73.bc.ca
Coates, Andrew acoates@sd73.bc.ca
Cochrane, George gcochrane@sd73.bc.ca
Cordonier, Paul pcordonier@sd73.bc.ca
Daniels, Jaymi jdaniels@sd73.bc.ca
Davy, Kelsey kdavy@sd73.bc.ca
Dinsdale, Joy jdinsdale@sd73.bc.ca
  Ewert, Sydney
sewert@sd73.bc.ca
 
  Fowles, Jason
 jfowles@sd73.bc.ca  
Gavelin, Ariane agavelin@sd73.bc.ca
  Gendron, Diana
 dgendron@sd73.bc.ca  
Graham, Darla dgraham@sd73.bc.ca Mrs. Graham's Social Studies Site Social Studies 10 Web Page
Haffenden, Eric ehaffenden@sd73.bc.ca
Hansen,Brad bhansen@sd73.bc.ca
  Hanson, Justin
 jhanson@sd73.bc.ca  
Harris, Danielle dharris@sd73.bc.ca
Holmes, Darren dholmes@sd73.bc.ca
Horsman, Karen khorsman@sd73.bc.ca
Humphrey, Kirsten khumphrey@sd73.bc.ca
Humphrey, Ross rhumphrey@sd73.bc.ca
Lomax, Alan alomax@sd73.bc.ca
Magliocchi,Marietta

mmagliocchi@sd73.bc.ca

Mallais, Jennifer jmallais@sd73.bc.ca Ms. Mallais's Website
Marchi, Amanda

amarchi@sd73.bc.ca

McIntosh, Chad cmcintosh@sd73.bc.ca
Morris, Gord gmorris@sd73.bc.ca
Morrison, Lee lmorrison@sd73.bc.ca
Muraca, Franca fmuraca@sd73.bc.ca
Ollek, Amrita aollek@sd73.bc.ca
Paccagnella, Maria mpaccagnella@sd73.bc.ca
Paravantes, Dean dparavantes@sd73.bc.ca Mr. Paravantes Website
Patton, Jenipher jpatton@sd73.bc.ca Ms. Patton's Weebly Website
Pleskot, Shannon spleskot@sd73.bc.ca
Reves, Serena sreves@sd73.bc.ca Mrs. Reves's Weebly Site
Salituro, Carla csalituro@sd73.bc.ca
Thomson, Tanja tthomson@sd73.bc.ca
Tompkins, Melody mtompkins@sd73.bc.ca
Turner, Darby dturner@sd73.bc.ca
Turner, Roger rturner@sd73.bc.ca
  Travis, Unsworth
 tunsworth@sd73.bc.ca    
Van Der Vossen, Maureen mvandervossen@sd73.bc.caMs. Van Der Vossen's Website
Watson, Scott swatson@sd73.bc.ca Mr. Watson's Website
Watts, Anne Marie awatts@sd73.bc.ca
Wilson, Keith kwilson@sd73.bc.ca
  Yamaoka, Christine
chyamaoka@sd73.bc.ca
   


MAIN OFFICE:
Marr, Jeanne
Lincoln, Jennifer
Tymchyshyn, Tanya

COUNSELLING OFFICE:
Manser, Audrey

FIRST NATIONS SW:

Lysons, Daniel (dlysons@sd73.bc.ca)

Leonard, Wendy

LIBRARY:
Newman, Sharon

SCIENCE AIDE:
Colver, Abby

 STUDENT SUPPORT WORKERS:

  • Bargery, Karen
  • Bouthot, Lisa
  • Hildebrand, Esther
  • Lawson, Gail
  • Lebsack, Deb
  • Longo, Maryann
  • Luesley, Ruth
  • Mainland, William
  • Pearson, Katina
  • Robertson, Shaila
  • Silverton, Jen
  • Sommer, Brooke


COMPUTER TECH

  • Matkowski, Stacey
  • Kovalcik, Chris



CUSTODIANS

  • Arnott, Diane
  • Kornelson, Marie
  • Perry, Janie
  • Rai, Mandeep

      



Last modified: Thursday, 9 February 2017, 10:12 AM