Staff Roster and E-mail List



VALLEYVIEW SECONDARY SCHOOL STAFF LIST 2016-2017
Barb Hamblett (Principal) ~ bahamblett@sd73.bc.ca
Greg Gartrell  (Vice Principal) ~ ggartrell@sd73.bc.ca 
Christey Hughes  (Vice Principal) ~ chughes@sd73.bc.ca
Jeanne Marr 
(Secretary in Charge ) ~ jmarr@sd73.bc.ca
Patty Thomson(Steno 1) ~ plthomson@sd73.bc.ca
Tanya Tymchyshyn (Steno 1) ~ttymchyshyn@sd73.bc.ca

Jennifer Lincoln (Counselling Steno) ~ jlincoln@sd73.bc.ca


School Leaders:

  • Emily Aldred - Instructional Leader
  • Eric Haffenden - Instructional Leader
  • Danielle Harris - Student Services Leader, Instructional Leader
  • Ross Humphrey - Instructional Leader
  • Dean Paravantes - Instructional Leader
  • Carla Salituro - School Culture Leader, Instructional Leader
  • Emily Aldred - Technology Leader
  • Serena Reves - Instructional Leader and Teacher in Charge
  • Maria Paccagnella - Instructional Leader

Alcock, Kathleen kalcock@sd73.bc.ca  
Aldred, Emily ealdred@sd73.bc.ca
Bates, Karen kbates@sd73.bc.ca
Bell, Dianne dbell@sd73.bc.ca
Chase, Dina dchase@sd73.bc.ca
Coates, Andrew acoates@sd73.bc.ca
Cochrane, George gcochrane@sd73.bc.ca
Connor, David dconnor@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca
Cordonier, Paul pcordonier@sd73.bc.ca
Daniels, Jaymi jdaniels@sd73.bc.ca
Davy, Kelsey kdavy@sd73.bc.ca
Dinsdale, Joy jdinsdale@sd73.bc.ca
Fowles, Jason  jfowles@sd73.bc.ca
Gavelin, Ariane agavelin@sd73.bc.ca
Gendron, Diana  dgendron@sd73.bc.ca
Graham, Darla dgraham@sd73.bc.ca Mrs. Graham's Social Studies Site Social Studies 10 Web Page
Haffenden, Eric ehaffenden@sd73.bc.ca
Hammonds, Christine chammonds@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca
Hansen,Brad bhansen@sd73.bc.ca
Hanson, Justin  jhanson@sd73.bc.ca
Harris, Danielle dharris@sd73.bc.ca
Holmes, Darren dholmes@sd73.bc.ca
Horsman, Karen khorsman@sd73.bc.ca
Humphrey, Kirsten khumphrey@sd73.bc.ca
Humphrey, Ross rhumphrey@sd73.bc.ca
Lee, Jamey jalee@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca
Magliocchi,Marietta mmagliocchi@sd73.bc.ca
Mallais, Jennifer jmallais@sd73.bc.ca Ms. Mallais's Website
Marchi, Amanda amarchi@sd73.bc.ca
Martin, Cailey camartin@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca
Mccaffrey, Megan mmccaffrey@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca
McIntosh, Chad cmcintosh@sd73.bc.ca
Morris, Gord gmorris@sd73.bc.ca
Morrison, Lee lmorrison@sd73.bc.ca
Muraca, Franca fmuraca@sd73.bc.ca
Ned, Tracy tned@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca
Ollek, Amrita aollek@sd73.bc.ca
Paccagnella, Maria mpaccagnella@sd73.bc.ca
Paravantes, Dean dparavantes@sd73.bc.ca Mr. Paravantes Website
Patton, Jenipher jpatton@sd73.bc.ca Ms. Patton's Weebly Website
Pleskot, Shannon spleskot@sd73.bc.ca
Price, Erin eprice@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca
Reves, Serena sreves@sd73.bc.ca Mrs. Reves's Weebly Site
Salituro, Carla csalituro@sd73.bc.ca
Simpson, Rolynda rsimpson@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca
Thomson, Tanja tthomson@sd73.bc.ca
Tompkins, Melody mtompkins@sd73.bc.ca
Turner, Darby dturner@sd73.bc.ca
Turner, Roger rturner@sd73.bc.ca
Virgo, Mark mvirgo@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca
Watson, Scott swatson@sd73.bc.ca Mr. Watson's Website
Watts, Anne Marie awatts@sd73.bc.ca
Yamaoka, Christine chyamaoka@sd73.bc.ca

MAIN OFFICE:
Marr, Jeanne
Tymchyshyn, Tanya
Thomson, Patty

COUNSELLING OFFICE:
Lincoln, Jennifer

FIRST NATIONS SW:

Lysons, Daniel (dlysons@sd73.bc.ca)

Michel, Jonathan

LIBRARY:
Goss, Julie

SCIENCE AIDE:
Colver, Abby

CERTIFIED EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS:

  • Bouthot, Lisa
  • Ettinger, Nadine
  • Hildebrand, Esther
  • Lawson, Gail
  • Lebsack, Deb
  • Longo, Maryann
  • Mainland, William
  • Pearson, Katina
  • Robertson, Shaila
  • Silverton, Jen
  • Sommer, Brooke


COMPUTER TECH

  • Matkowski, Stacey
  • Kovalcik, Chris



CUSTODIANS

  • Arnott, Diane
  • Billy, Leonard
  • Kooner, Gurbax
  • Sohal, Jaspreet
  • Varaitch, Sanvir

      



Last modified: Thursday, 7 September 2017, 3:39 PM