Staff Roster and E-mail List

     Staff Roster and E-mail List

     

    VALLEYVIEW SECONDARY SCHOOL STAFF LIST 2016-2017
    Barb Hamblett (Principal) ~ bahamblett@sd73.bc.ca
    Greg Gartrell  (Vice Principal) ~ ggartrell@sd73.bc.ca 
    Christey Hughes  (Vice Principal) ~ chughes@sd73.bc.ca
    Theresa Robinson 
    (Secretary in Charge ) ~ trobinson@sd73.bc.ca
    Patty Thomson
    (Steno 1) ~ plthomson@sd73.bc.ca
    Lindsey Wourms (Steno 1) ~ lwourms@sd73.bc.ca

    Valleyview Secondary General Mailbox ~ valleyview-secondary-office@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

    Karen McKenna (Counselling Steno) ~ kmckenna@sd73.bc.ca


    School Leaders:

    • Emily Aldred - Instructional Leader
    • Eric Haffenden - Instructional Leader
    • Danielle Harris - Student Services Leader, Instructional Leader
    • Ross Humphrey - Instructional Leader
    • Melody Tompkins - Instructional Leader
    • Carla Salituro - School Culture Leader
    • Emily Aldred - Technology Leader
    • Rolynda Simpson - Instructional Leader
    • Serena Reves - Instructional Leader

    Alcock, Kathleen

    kalcock@sd73.bc.ca

     

    Aldred, Emily

    ealdred@sd73.bc.ca

    Bell, Dianne

    dbell@sd73.bc.ca

    Bournelis, Alex

    abournelis@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

     

     

    Chase, Dina

    dchase@sd73.bc.ca

    Coates, Andrew

    acoates@sd73.bc.ca

    Cordonier, Paul

    pcordonier@sd73.bc.ca

    Daniels, Jaymi

    jdaniels@sd73.bc.ca

    Davy, Kelsey

    kdavy@sd73.bc.ca

    Dinsdale, Joy

    jdinsdale@sd73.bc.ca

    Fowles, Jason

     jfowles@sd73.bc.ca

    Gavelin, Ariane

    agavelin@sd73.bc.ca

    Graham, Darla

    dgraham@sd73.bc.ca

    Haffenden, Eric

    ehaffenden@sd73.bc.ca

     

     

    Hammonds, Christine

    chammonds@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

    Hansen,Brad

    bhansen@sd73.bc.ca

    Hanson, Justin

     jhanson@sd73.bc.ca

    Mrs. Graham's Social Studies Site

    Social Studies 10 Web Page

    Harris, Danielle

    dharris@sd73.bc.ca

    Holmes, Darren

    dholmes@sd73.bc.ca

    Horsman, Karen

    khorsman@sd73.bc.ca

    Humphrey, Kirsten

    khumphrey@sd73.bc.ca

    Humphrey, Ross

    rhumphrey@sd73.bc.ca

    LeClerc, Matt

    mleclerc@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

    Magliocchi,Marietta

    mmagliocchi@sd73.bc.ca

    Mallais, Jennifer

    jmallais@sd73.bc.ca

    Manson, Kelsi

    kmanson@sd73.bc.ca

    Martin, Cailey

    camartin@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

     

     

    McIntosh, Chad

    cmcintosh@sd73.bc.ca

    Morris, Gord

    gmorris@sd73.bc.ca

    Morrison, Lee

    lmorrison@sd73.bc.ca

    Ms. Mallais's Website

    Muraca, Franca

    fmuraca@sd73.bc.ca

     

    Ned, Tracy

    tned@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

    Ollek, Amrita

    aollek@sd73.bc.ca

    Paccagnella, Maria

    mpaccagnella@sd73.bc.ca

    Paravantes, Dean

    dparavantes@sd73.bc.ca

    Patton, Jenipher

    jpatton@sd73.bc.ca

    Pleskot, Shannon

    spleskot@sd73.bc.ca

    Price, Erin

    eprice@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

    Reves, Serena

    sreves@sd73.bc.ca

    Salituro, Carla

    csalituro@sd73.bc.ca

    Simpson, Rolynda

    rsimpson@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

    Mr. Paravantes Website

    Thomson, Tanja

    tthomson@sd73.bc.ca

    Ms. Patton's Weebly Website

    Tompkins, Melody

    mtompkins@sd73.bc.ca

    Turner, Brandy

    bturner@sd73.bc.ca

    Turner, Darby

    dturner@sd73.bc.ca

     

     

    Turner, Roger

    rturner@sd73.bc.ca

    Mrs. Reves's Weebly Site

    Van Der Vossen, Maureen

    mvandervossen@sd73.bc.ca

     

    Virgo, Mark

    mvirgo@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

     

     

    Watson, Scott

    swatson@sd73.bc.ca

    Watts, Anne Marie

    awatts@sd73.bc.ca

    Wilson, Keith

    kwilson@sd73.bc.ca

    Wraight, Jennifer

    jwraight@zimbra.sd73.bc.ca

     

     

    Yamaoka, Christine

    chyamaoka@sd73.bc.ca

     

     

    Mr. Watson's Website

     

     

     

     

     

     


    MAIN OFFICE:
    Theresa Robinson

    Lindsey Wourms
    Thomson, Patty

    COUNSELLING OFFICE:
    Karen McKenna

    FIRST NATIONS SW:

    Lysons, Daniel (dlysons@sd73.bc.ca)

    LIBRARY:
    Wendy Cachelin

    SCIENCE AIDE:
    Colver, Abby

    CERTIFIED EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS:

    ·       Behmann, Pamela Jane

    ·       Bouthot, Lisa

    ·       Elliot, Dawn

    ·       Lawson, Gail

    ·       Lincoln, Jennifer

    ·       Longo, Maryann

    ·       Mainland, William

    ·       Pearson, Katina

    ·       Robertson, Shaila

    ·       Matt Robinson

    ·       Silverton, Jen

    ·       Sommer, Brooke


    COMPUTER TECH

    • Matkowski, Stacey
    • Kovalcik, Chris



    CUSTODIANS

    • Arnott, Diane
    • Kooner, Gurbax
    • Ross, Nathan
    • Sohal, Jaspreet
    • Varaitch, Sanvir

     


Last modified: Thursday, 6 September 2018, 2:34 PM